Jumpstart

 

corner_brown_top_left

Generic Email Header - Top
Generic Email Header - Bottom15074.jpg15076.jpgGeneric Email Header - Jstart.org Link

corner_brown_top_right

Attend an exclusive Teach For America webinar!

With the third Teach For America (TFA) application deadline fast-approaching, Jumpstart has arranged two exclusive webinars to support alumni and Corps members in the application process.

These webinars, hosted by TFA exclusively for Jumpstart, will provide general information about the TFA program, with emphasis on the application process. They are targeted at any Jumpstart Corps member or alumnus who is interested in or considering applying to TFA.

Each webinar will feature a panel of Jumpstart alumni-turned-Teach for America Corps members who will discuss how they successfully highlighted their Jumpstart experience to strengthen their TFA application.

To register for a webinar, please click on one of the links below: 

Monday, October 22 @ 5:00pm EST/4:00pm CST/2:00pm PST

Monday, October 22 @ 8:00pm EST/7:00pm CST/5:00pm PST

 Panelists will also share information about their unique experiences in TFA and answer questions from participants. These webinars are intended to provide the best possible opportunity for Jumpstart alumni to successfully apply to Teach for America.

Can't attend either of these webinars? Let us know and we will send you a recording via email.



Unsubscribe Jumpstart
308 Congress St., 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02210 | 617.542.5867
corner_brown_bottom_left corner_brown_bottom_right

 

ABOUT JUMPSTART

Jumpstart is a national early education organization working toward the day every child in America enters school prepared to succeed. Jumpstart delivers a research-based and cost-effective program by training college students and community volunteers to serve preschool-age children in low-income neighborhoods. Through a proven curriculum, these children develop the language and literacy skills they need to be ready for school, setting them on a path for lifelong success. Jumpstart is a proud member of the AmeriCorps national service network. Learn more at www.jstart.org.